Subscribe to E-news here!

Industry Membership Directory

Membership Type: Industry Large

Dean Joel

A_Space Australia Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 00:00

Miles Rayner

Activity Playgrounds
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 00:00

Ian Latchford

All Play
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 00:00

Zoe Acton

Aspect Studios
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 00:00

Judy Watson

Bark King P/L
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 00:00

Stuart Beekmeyer

CJ Arms
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 00:00

Michael De Sousa

Forpark Australia
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 00:00

Mark Batty

Imagination Play
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 00:00

Mary Jeavons

Jeavons Landscape Architects
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 00:00

Peter McKewen

Kompan National Office
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 00:00

Harri Makela

Lark Industries P/L
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 00:00

Cheryl Thomas

Omnitech Playgrounds
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 00:00

Ryan Johnson

Programmed Property Services
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 00:00

Steve Walding

Proludic
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, March 12, 2021 - 00:00

Linda Nofz

Serco Australia
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 00:00

Don Wark

The Play Works
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, October 29, 2021 - 00:00

Koosh Kant

Third Angle Engineering P/L
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 00:00

Daniel Sacco

Urban Maintenance Systems
Membership Type: Industry Large
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 00:00

Membership Type: Industry Small

Jolene Humphrey

Active Discovery
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 00:00

Fiona Robbé

Architects of Arcadia
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 00:00

Lincoln Blair

Aus Scapes - Landscaping Contractors
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 00:00

Barry Healey

Ausplay Playscapes
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, September 3, 2021 - 00:00

Scott Walton

Bespoke Playgrounds
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 00:00

Renata Slusarski

Big Fish
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 00:00

Paul Ward

Blade Recreation
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 - 00:00

Brendan Barmby

Blue Landscapes Architects
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, January 22, 2021 - 00:00

Elizabeth Cummins

Bricolage Design
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 00:00

Bruce Stephens

Bruce Stephens Playground Services - Playground Auditor
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, October 18, 2021 - 00:00

Maree Conheady

Childrens Landscapes Australia
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 00:00

Kimberley Beasley

Childscapes
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 00:00

Craig Schopp

Choose Safety Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, May 14, 2021 - 00:00

Claire Edwards

Claire Edwards Research, Design and Advocacy
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 00:00

Wendy Holland

Community Vibe
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, December 14, 2020 - 00:00

David Abbott

EDGE Environmental Design Group
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 00:00

Daniel Burton

Educated by Nature
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, November 23, 2020 - 00:00

Mark Frisby

FFLA
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, February 12, 2021 - 00:00

George Davidson

GDL Nature Play Spaces
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 00:00

Greg Thomas

Greenedge Design
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 00:00

Ralph Bailey

Guymer Bailey Architects
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, October 5, 2020 - 00:00

Bill Pegus

Hercules Playground Auditing
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 00:00

Mike Hewson

Hewson Industries
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 00:00

Neil Thornton

Hutchison Parks Services
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 00:00

Sue Vernes

Illawong Landscape Design
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 00:00

Jenny Kjar

Jenny Kjar Landscape Design
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, April 19, 2021 - 00:00

Justin Staggard

Justin Staggard Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 00:00

Andrew Hoddle

Kaebel Leisure P/L
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, October 10, 2021 - 00:00

Greg Keep

Keep Safe P/L
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 00:00

Michael Kearnes

Kico Inspections & Testing Services
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 00:00

Jayne Reed

Kidzspace
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 00:00

Kristine Galea

KLG Landscape Consulting
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, October 22, 2021 - 00:00

Felicity Brown

Laimiga Design Studio
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 00:00

Leslie Mohr

Land Design Partnership Pty. Ltd.
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 00:00

Martyn Zdanius

Landprojects P/L
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 00:00

Kathy Hussey

Landstruct Landscape Constructions Pty Ltd.
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 00:00

Lesley Humphreys

LMH Consulting
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 00:00

Vivien Atcheson

M.A.N Made Creations Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 00:00

Jennifer Stone

Millar Merrigan
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 00:00

Kelly Wust

MJ Playgrounds
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, February 22, 2021 - 00:00

Vicky James

Monkey Play Mobile Playground
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 00:00

Gail Carroll

My Cubby
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 00:00

Terry Farrell

Nature Based Play
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021 - 00:00

Chris Lawrence

Nature Play Solutions
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, December 21, 2020 - 00:00

Evan Gaulke

Ochre Landscape
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 00:00

Barry Rolton

Open Space Services
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 00:00

Amelia Ames

Outerspace Landscape Architects
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 00:00

Paul Giddings

Package Landscapes Australia Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 00:00

Rob Hamilton

Park and Playspace - Life Member
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 00:00

Sonja Leicester

Parkitect Australia
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, February 5, 2021 - 00:00

Rob Keogh

Performance Sport and Play Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, August 20, 2021 - 00:00

Andrew Reedy

Play Check
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 00:00

Kaese, Justin

Play Force Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 00:00

Mathew Waszak

Play Matta
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, May 10, 2021 - 00:00

Daniel Graham

Play Spect
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 00:00

Russell Troy

Play Workshop
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 00:00

Helen Bainbridge

Playce P/L
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 00:00

Adrian Alderwick

Playground Management Australia
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 00:00

Robert Fleming

Playground123
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 00:00

Lynnel Migas

PlayRight Australia
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 00:00

Lisa Collis

Playscape Creations
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 00:00

Anthony Swain

Playtec Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 00:00

Flynn Hart

Pollen Studio
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 00:00

Andrew Forward

Pro One
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 00:00

Peter Semple

PSLA
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 00:00

Keith Heffernan

QPlay
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, June 11, 2021 - 00:00

Jason King

Qualis Property Services
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 00:00

Ric McConaghy

Ric McConaghy P/L - Life Member
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 00:00

Matthew Fawaz

Rocketbox Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, July 2, 2021 - 00:00

Ingrid Holmyard

Scape And Play Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, June 21, 2021 - 00:00

Justine Image

Sentient Design
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 00:00

Simon Ellis

Simon Ellis Landscape Architects
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 00:00

Susie Kumar

Site Office
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 00:00

Marg Sangalli

Spiire
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 00:00

Elliot Summers

Stratis Landscape Architects
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 00:00

Stuart Thompson

Stuart Thompson Landscapes
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, June 7, 2021 - 00:00

Dan Ferguson

The Community Collaborative
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 00:00

Paul Waddell

Three Acres Landscape Architecture
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Friday, September 4, 2020 - 00:00

Smith, Andrew

Timber Creations
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 00:00

Calvin Alderton

Timberplay
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 00:00

Tobias Volbert

Urban Play
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 00:00

Amanda Balmer

WAX Design Pty Ltd
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 00:00

Lukas Ritson

Wearthy
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 00:00

Nathan Lee

WillPlay
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 00:00

Carol McConville

Xylem Landscape Architects
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Monday, March 8, 2021 - 00:00

Doug Lord

Yellowstone Landscaping
Membership Type: Industry Small
Membership Expiry Date: Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 00:00