Sign up to Play Today E-news!

Inclusion for Play

image%284%29.png

Join us for a conversation with leading advocates for inclusive play with presenters Dr Jane Webb-Williams, Dr Ann Kennedy-Behr and Peter Semple.

WHEN: Thursday - 5 August 2021

11:00am-12:00pm Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Hobart, Brisbane (AEST)

10:30am-11:30am Adelaide, Darwin (ACST)

9:00am-10:00am Perth (AWST)

WHERE: Online with Microsoft Teams

 

When
August 5th, 2021 11:00 AM through 12:00 PM
Location
Microsoft Team Virtual Meeting
Australia
Contact

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Inclusion for Play


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.playaustralia.org.au/civicrm/event/info?id=357&reset=1