Subscribe to E-news here!

Mailings Archive

Here you will find a copy of all our fortnightly eNews for 2020

Date Subject
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 16:08 What's making news in PLAY today
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 14:24 What's making news in PLAY today
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 08:15 What's making news in PLAY today
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 11:31 What's making news in PLAY Today
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:03 What's making news in PLAY today
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 18:28 Latest news in Play Today
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 17:34 What's happening in Play Today
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 16:10 What's happening in Play Today
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:32 Partners in Play
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 14:23 What's happening in Play Today
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:33 What's happening in Play Today
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 15:37 Here's the latest news on Play - eNews April 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:18 Play Today eNews - March 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:38 Play Today eNews - March 2020