Subscribe to E-news here!

Mailings Archive

Date Subject
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 15:08 Further info. from Barb re Rules to apply to businesses in Victoria
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 12:40 Rules to apply to businesses in Victoria
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 17:34 What's happening in Play Today
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 16:10 What's happening in Play Today
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:32 Partners in Play
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 14:23 What's happening in Play Today
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 15:51 Play Australia Member News - Autumn 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 10:33 What's happening in Play Today
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 15:37 Here's the latest news on Play - eNews April 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:46 PASA Autumn 2020 Newsletter
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:18 Play Today eNews - March 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 12:14 It is still OK to play OUTSIDE!
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 18:08 Information for all members concerning Covid19 and management of playgrounds
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 09:38 Play Today eNews - March 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 17:18 Play Australia Member News - Summer 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 11:14 2020 Training Program - Playspace Development